Jeans Lifestyle

My Life could be your life too. Indeed it's ours.

My Easy and Healthy to Prepare Foods

pot and pen

Good day readers,

Today is a very beautiful day of my life. I am very grateful that I have finish my meals today with great joy. In short, am fully loaded. Being full today gives me strength to share some healthy and easy to prepare foods. How do you like that, huh?

First, thanks to my mom for preparing these foods at home. Until now, I am still preparing and eating these. So, check them out below and probably you can connect with me because of these foods.

1. Scrambled Eggs. You just need to beat 6 eggs, 1/3 light cream or milk and seasonings (3/4 teaspoon, 1/8 teaspoon and ½ teaspoon sauce). Cook and stir often.

2. Miso Soup. In a cup of boiling water, add 1 tablespoon miso, 2 tablespoon, minced scallion, 1 tablespoon grated ginger and 2 tablespoon diced tofu.

3. Avocado and Cilantro Chicken. Marinate the chicken breasts for a minimum of 20minutes with combination of olive oil, lime juice and spices. Broil chicken till done and turn once. Take from oven and place some leaves of cilantro, avocado and cheese. Then, broil till cheese melts.

4. Spicy Orange Chicken. For spicy orange chicken, you need to preheat the oven to 350 degrees Fahrenheit. Then, mix marmalade, barbecue sauce, sauce and lemon juice. Place in a pan with aluminum foil and make sure to sprinkle with salt and pepper. Bake it in 400 degrees Fahrenheit in an hour and don’t forget to poor sauce over chicken.

Thank you for reading through and I hope you will try one or all of these foods. These are so easy to prepare so it’s worth try specially for students. Speaking of students; I have read about students cooking their essays for their school project.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 25, 2013 by in Cooking/Foods and tagged , , , , , , .
